Currently, I don’t have anything to say that’s not whiney, bitchy, or self-pitying. I’m big pregnant now and just miserable in general due to the combination of normal pregnancy crap plus weird me crap that always seems to happen around this point, because this is the point where my immune system says, Oh, I think its time for a vacation, good luck with this third trimester thing. Also, I have a head between my legs. Whoever says fourth babies don’t drop until you are IN labor is full of shit.

So here are some pictures instead.

<3

AwwwwSomeone is excited for halloweenSpooky stuff is awesome. Like Vampires and carved… footballs…

Could the dog BE more annoyed?Spookeay.See? Carved football.  Spookeay.

ready and waiting.Even spookeayier.

Eeek.EEk. A Ghost! Oh, wait.. it’s just my belly.

Speaking of…eeeek.

Self portrait at 35.2 weeks. Yeah.  I know.

7 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

7 responses to “

  1. Wendy H.

    I have not met many people who aren’t whiney, bitchy, or self-pitying at this point in their pregnancy…and honestly you have even more of a reason to feel that way! Yes there are a few expecting mothers out there who smile and shine to the very end..but honestly I’d like to punch them in the nose.
    Just hang in there! Not much longer!!

  2. Becky

    Hey, you look like ME! 🙂

  3. pandorican

    Yes, we are having giant mutant babies, huh?

  4. Becky

    Probably. But the bigger ones sleep better. 🙂 And I am SOOOOO not prepared for her to be here yet.

  5. Wow, that’s quite a belly!

  6. pandorican

    You’re telling me…

Leave a Reply

