Pando Wants

Once I did a whole blog solely dedicated to materialistic crap. See, I want.. stuff. Not, like realistically, I just enjoy looking at pretty things.  I have decided in an attempt to lighten the mood a bit here, I will start posting random “Want’s”  from time to time, and I’ll stick my style feed in the sidebar. Feel free to ignore, if you don’t care. I don’t mind.

And remember, most of my wants are not supposed to be practical. Just for fun, OK?

Leave a comment

Filed under Wants

Leave a Reply

