Sigh.

Ok. I’m officially bored. Despite my attempts to distract myself by tormenting the dogs, and my perusing of random blogs and listening to punkrockxmas tunes and very bad radio Hanukkah, I have failed to find anything amusing to do.

I even made latkes, and while grating my thumb WAS a great way to kill an hour,  what with all the blood and crying and laughter, (That last one was his) I’m still incredibly bored. And sick.  Did I mention I was sick?

Sigh. OK. Done whining, Merry Chistmas and stuff. Go play with your presents now. I’m gonna go hula hoop

Leave a comment

Filed under Festive Things, Rants, Rambling, and Musing.

Leave a Reply

